Welcome to NaBloPoMo!

November 1, 2008 at 3:04 pm Leave a comment

It’s that time of year, folks! Time to make the Internet explode! That’s right, it’s time for NaBloPoMo!

Okay, I admit it, I just like saying that.

National Blog Posting Month is another one of those Internet oddities that grew up seemingly out of nowhere, sort of like International Talk Like a Pirate day. A couple people get a crazy idea, a few more people like it, and next thing you know it’s everywhere.

I do remember, however, that’s it’s awfully hard to post something every single day. Fortunately, this year I have my 23 things to spur me along (since I have to finish by December 2nd). Flash drive here I come!

In the meantime, I challenge all you Learners and Players itching for an even bigger challenge to join up with NaBloPoMo. C’mon, everyone else is doing it!

Entry filed under: Internet.

Tag, You’re It! Wikid

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Books

my Goodreads shelves my 'read' shelf:
 my read shelf

RSS My Ride

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites

