Image-ine

September 10, 2008 at 1:38 pm Leave a comment

A quick post today on image generators for Thing 10. First, my lovely new logo courtesy of CoolText.

Next, just like everyone else in the world I created my own manga avatar. But I’m so attached to my current Triplets of Belleville avatar that I couldn’t bear to replace it. So here’s an excuse to share the manga one (since it came out so well, IMHO).


Moral of this post? There’s so many ways to manipulate images and text online, why bother with the software?

Entry filed under: Internet, Library.

Feed Me! The Thing About Libraries…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Books

my Goodreads shelves my 'read' shelf:
 my read shelf

RSS My Ride

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites

