In Memoriam

November 27, 2007 at 10:23 pm Leave a comment

In July our then newest cat, a 1 year old kitten named Gandalf the Grey, suffered a severe asthma attack and died. I’ve owned a lot of cats in my life, and I can say without hesitation that he was the sweetest cat I have ever known. He is still sorely missed.

Since then I discovered the joy that is lolcats. If you haven’t seen these yet you’re missing out. Some of them a pretty cheesy, but every so often there’s one that is perfect. My wife snapped a priceless picture of Gandalf that was made for lolcats, so I turned it into a lolcat picture.

Yes, he really was riding my bike.

Entry filed under: Internet. Tags: , .

Aren’t You Glad? Bah Humbug

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

My Books

my Goodreads shelves my 'read' shelf:
 my read shelf

RSS My Ride

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites

