Beware Black Friday!

November 23, 2007 at 3:17 pm Leave a comment

A little bit of a cheater post today, but after watching local news provide 10 minutes of coverage for “Black Friday” including tips from the Columbus Police about how to not get mugged, this post from 23/6 was just too good to pass up. Apparently my local news missed FEMA’s update on how to protect yourself on “Black Friday.” Enjoy!

Entry filed under: economy, Internet.

Middle America Aquadotty

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

My Books

my Goodreads shelves my 'read' shelf:
 my read shelf

RSS My Ride

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites

