Irony is Alive and Well at the Library

June 13, 2007 at 9:48 pm 2 comments

The following is a scan of an actual circulating book from our library system.


Thank God some things did go out of style.

My fellow librarians, I join with my Wisconsin colleague in a desperate plea to weed your collections!

Entry filed under: Library.

Desperate Plea In Defense of Cycling

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. emphasa  |  June 16, 2007 at 1:42 pm

    There are some people I know who still dress like that. XP

    Reply
  • 2. WDL  |  August 10, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    oh my lord. i can’t believe i’m just reading this now! ahhhhh!

    xo,
    WDL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

My Books

my Goodreads shelves my 'read' shelf:
 my read shelf

RSS My Ride

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Add to Technorati Favorites

